Fantasy Road Trip Contest

Win an 8 GB iPod Touch and a collection of signed audio books!

Fantasy Road Trip Contest
Fans of Libba Bray, Tamora Pierce, and Rick Riordan

What do you have to do?

Make a video between 30 seconds and five minutes long, which includes a reference to the state of Florida, a reference to audio books, and a clip of dialog from an audio book of your choice, written by the above mentioned authors. The video will tell the authors where you would go and what you would do if you could go on a road trip with one of your favorite characters.

Videos will be posted to YouTube, and the authors will select three winners!

Contest ends August 17, 2009

For full rules visit http://www.randomhouse.com/audio/features/listen-up-florida/contest/

If you are interested in participating, please see Teen Services Librarian, Jessica, at the Green Valley Library youth services desk. If we have enough interested teens, I will help you out, and we will show your video at the library!

No comments: